Contact Us

Holy Name Society President
Steve Spinhirn
Holy Name Society Officers
Con Sullivan - Vice President
Don Valletta- Treasurer
Kevin Wagner - Events Chairman
Scott Spinhirn - Secretary
Tom Whitbee - Spiritual Apostolate
Sargent at Arms - Ken Zolac
Fr. Len Bacik - Spiritual Administrator
All Glory and Honor be to the MOST HOLY NAME OF JESUS
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus